submit-your-editorial

Send your submission directly to our Editor-in-Chief: [email protected]

Category Editorial

Editorial: Jasmine

Get inspired by Editorial “Jasmine”, shot by talented Linus Morales.      Photographer: Linus Morales www.linusmorales.com Stylist: Karolina Vertus Make/Hair: Linda Wallsten / Harvet Agency Model: Jasmin / LeManagement All

Continue reading…

Editorial: Beyond the White Collar

Beyond the White Collar An editorial with one boy in focus, shot by Kira Blaker.   Photographer: Kira Blaker Stylist: Sandra Ekenstam Make-up/Hair: Ester Widell Model: Lennart Frandsen / MP STOCKHOLM

Continue reading…

Editorial: Tranquilla

Tranquilla “The calm before the storm”   Photographer: Emma Gripenrot // @emmagripenrot Make-up/Hair: Rosemarie Eggertz // @rosemarieeggertz Model: Linn B // Stockholmsgruppen   For more editorials click here !

Editorial: Summer Memories

Summer Memories  “The summer might be soon over, but we still got the memories. This is a fashion story about the Danish summer, friends, and memories from my childhood. Coming

Continue reading…

Editorial: Hangout

Editorial ‘Hangout‘ – Shot by talented Eivind Hamran.    Photographer: Eivind Hamran // @eivindhamran Stylist: Sia Lucia // @sialucia Models: Maria Kannegaard // @maria_kannegaard Josefine Beltoft // @josefinebeltoft Peter Thomsen // @petur_thomsen

Continue reading…

Beauty Editorial: The Colour of Air

Beauty Editorial The Colour of Air   Photographer: David PD Hyde @davidpdhyde Stylist: Dariusz Kowalski @dariuszdariusz Model: Saskia Anderson from Elite Model London @saskia.anderson @elite_london Make-Up-Artist: Asuka Fukuda using M.A.C.

Continue reading…

Editorial: In Graphic Flow

In Graphic Flow   Photographer: Jonas Lundberg jonaslundberg.se / @jonas_lundberg_photography Stylist / Hair- & Makeupartist: Kristin Brulay kristinbrulay.com / @brulay_styling Model: Filippa J Agency avenuemodeller.com Styling: H&M Studio AW2017, Boss Orange, J.Crew, Zara,

Continue reading…

Editorial: Summer Breeze

Summer Breeze As the leaves are falling down we look back to July, when Illa Bonany shot one of Gossip Models new faces, Sandra from the Faroe Islands. Here’s Summer

Continue reading…

Editorial: BMProject

Beauty Models Project A minimalistic editorial capturing everyday faces and expressions. Beauty Models Project   Photographer: Alain Egues // @alainegues Stylist: Celso da Costa Hamelink // @celsodacostahamelink Makeup & Hair: Nastassia Michailovna // @nastassia_michailovna, Artur

Continue reading…

Editorial: Nowhere Boy

Nowhere Boy. An editorial shot in Finland by Alice Åkerblom.   Photographer: Alice Åkerblom Model: Albin Betelin (Stockholmsgruppen) Photograph assistant: Sofie Gustafsson   Make sure to check out all of our

Continue reading…