payday loans payday loans online online payday loans online loans installment loans payday loan spot loan loans online cash loans payday advance online installment loans

submit-your-editorial

Send your submission directly to our Editor-in-Chief: [email protected]

Category Editorial

Editorial: Nelipot

This is Nelipot. Photographer: Alice Åkerblom Stylist: Hakan Solak Hair and MUA: Lisa Mård Johansson Photo Assistant & Retoucher: Erik Ögnelooh Models: Luana Genevieve & Raina Masters at Iconic Management Click HERE

Continue reading…

Editorial: Female Sustainability

Here’s Female Sustainability. An editorial portraying ethically made jewelry and green beauty, shot by Madeleine Persson. Photographer & Styling: Madeleine Persson Makeup & Model: Alejandra Cerda // Jandi Heart Eco Editor (images

Continue reading…

Editorial: Unbehaved

This is Unbehaved, a playful and chic fashion editorial shot by Agnes Strand.   Photographer: Agnes Strand Stylist: Josefine Hinsegård Make-up Artist: Andrea Urholmen Hair Stylist: Milla Paananen Photographer’s Assistant: Pontus

Continue reading…

Editorial: I Think You’ve Still Got Lightning Inside You

I Think You’ve Still Got Lightning Inside You Photo: Matilda Engström IG: @matildaengstroom Photo assistant: Christoffer Sundqvist @sundqvistchristoffer Styling: Miccaela Larsson IG: @miccaaelaa MUA: Lovisa Lunneborg IG: @lovisalunneborg.mua Model: Linnéa Ö @linnea.osterberg  /

Continue reading…

Editorial: Jasmine

Get inspired by Editorial “Jasmine”, shot by talented Linus Morales.      Photographer: Linus Morales www.linusmorales.com Stylist: Karolina Vertus Make/Hair: Linda Wallsten / Harvet Agency Model: Jasmin / LeManagement All

Continue reading…

Editorial: Beyond the White Collar

Beyond the White Collar An editorial with one boy in focus, shot by Kira Blaker.   Photographer: Kira Blaker Stylist: Sandra Ekenstam Make-up/Hair: Ester Widell Model: Lennart Frandsen / MP STOCKHOLM

Continue reading…

Editorial: Tranquilla

Tranquilla “The calm before the storm”   Photographer: Emma Gripenrot // @emmagripenrot Make-up/Hair: Rosemarie Eggertz // @rosemarieeggertz Model: Linn B // Stockholmsgruppen   For more editorials click here !

Editorial: Summer Memories

Summer Memories  “The summer might be soon over, but we still got the memories. This is a fashion story about the Danish summer, friends, and memories from my childhood. Coming

Continue reading…

Editorial: Hangout

Editorial ‘Hangout‘ – Shot by talented Eivind Hamran.    Photographer: Eivind Hamran // @eivindhamran Stylist: Sia Lucia // @sialucia Models: Maria Kannegaard // @maria_kannegaard Josefine Beltoft // @josefinebeltoft Peter Thomsen // @petur_thomsen

Continue reading…

Beauty Editorial: The Colour of Air

Beauty Editorial The Colour of Air   Photographer: David PD Hyde @davidpdhyde Stylist: Dariusz Kowalski @dariuszdariusz Model: Saskia Anderson from Elite Model London @saskia.anderson @elite_london Make-Up-Artist: Asuka Fukuda using M.A.C.

Continue reading…

  • 1 2 8