Posts by Mariam Shakrchi

6 Halloween Beauty Looks You Need To Try Out

The spooky holiday is finally here, which means it’s time for you to get creative. Finding the perfect Halloween costume can often be stressful, but being makeup junkies we choose

Continue reading…

Editorial: Summer Memories

Summer Memories  “The summer might be soon over, but we still got the memories. This is a fashion story about the Danish summer, friends, and memories from my childhood. Coming

Continue reading…

Editorial: Hangout

Editorial ‘Hangout‘ – Shot by talented Eivind Hamran.    Photographer: Eivind Hamran // @eivindhamran Stylist: Sia Lucia // @sialucia Models: Maria Kannegaard // @maria_kannegaard Josefine Beltoft // @josefinebeltoft Peter Thomsen // @petur_thomsen

Continue reading…

Beauty Mood Board: I See Red

Red is the most emotionally intense and attention drawing color. The color red symbolizes love, desire, and passion, as well as fire. Get inspired by this Beauty Mood Board.   Images:

Continue reading…

Beauty Editorial: The Colour of Air

Beauty Editorial The Colour of Air   Photographer: David PD Hyde @davidpdhyde Stylist: Dariusz Kowalski @dariuszdariusz Model: Saskia Anderson from Elite Model London @saskia.anderson @elite_london Make-Up-Artist: Asuka Fukuda using M.A.C.

Continue reading…

Editorial: In Graphic Flow

In Graphic Flow   Photographer: Jonas Lundberg jonaslundberg.se / @jonas_lundberg_photography Stylist / Hair- & Makeupartist: Kristin Brulay kristinbrulay.com / @brulay_styling Model: Filippa J Agency avenuemodeller.com Styling: H&M Studio AW2017, Boss Orange, J.Crew, Zara,

Continue reading…

Barbour x Wood Wood A/W 17

The Danish contemporary fashion and lifestyle brand, Wood Wood, is collaborating with the global lifestyle and heritage brand Barbour as a part of Wood Wood’s 15th anniversary. Following on from Wood

Continue reading…

Editorial: The Nordic Breeze

The Nordic Breeze   Photographer: Maja Johansson  Designer & stylist: Jenny Vejrich MUA & Hair: Mirja Andersson Model: Fanny C / Mikas Stockholm

L’Homme Rouge SS18 – ‘Jante’s Playhouse’

We kicked off the last day of Fashion Week in Stockholm with L’Homme Rouge and just like previous seasons… …L’Homme Rouge never seem to disappoint. The main inspiration for their

Continue reading…

Martin Asbjørn – “My Business is Pleasure”

This season’s menswear collections have been very strong walking down the runways and Martin Asbjørn was one of our favorite shows of this years CPHFW. If I were to describe

Continue reading…